Нельзя зарегистрироваться

PK Jazz Collective — Love's Secret

Dedicated to my beloved wife and our son

This collection of songs is a mosaic of different musical styles. There is everything from the blues of the 60's to pop music of 80s. Connection link between this palette appears theme which has been noted on the album cover - love and its mysteries.


01. - If You Be My Baby
02. - Jewel-Eyed Judy
03. - Billy Boy
04. - Broken
05. - Working Hour
06. - From F To G
07. - Danny O'Dare
08. - Love's Secret
09. - Winter Has Come
10. - As Soon As Fred Gets Out Of Bed

перейти на страницу релиза →