Нельзя зарегистрироваться

Sk_p — Unmute Your Journey

Sk'p is the new project by Belgian producer Skip, who has had releases on Enough Records, Them Records and Pterodactyl Squad. After hearing the glitched out glory of his track 'Eye Earth', we snapped him up sharpish and this ten-track package is the result. Swaying between heavily arranged melodies and frenetic rhythms, this is an album of extremes and one that will definitely appeal to fans of imaginative breakcore, chiptune and golden-era Warp.


1. Cotrol Clod
2. Kraeacktor
3. Lost Land
4. Mentoa Mass
5. Chouyaku
6. Seyefer
7. Soivelslevios
8. Vleckeffect
9. Pix Inversed
10. Unmute 2.2

перейти на страницу релиза →


я вот еще не дослушал до конца, но, похоже, релиз стоящий. что-то в нем есть притягательное для меня.