Нельзя зарегистрироваться
Various Artists — Robohustlin

Выбор редакции

Style: , , .

Various Artists — Robohustlin

subVariant latest free compilation, Robohustlin, is a curated collection of melodic IDM, ambient and glitch tracks from Chicago and beyond. Chaircrusher's "Crow Beat" and Milipede's "30,000" take a somewhat dark, harder approach, while tracks like Diarmo's "Details" and Matt Wolfe's "4:09am" hover somewhere between hopefulness and melancholy, held together with intricate rhythmic programming. All thirteen tracks were chosen from an open call for songs in July-August of 2010, and represent the highest quality and most discernable sonic dedication that fit with the general theme that organically emerged over the course of weeding through all the submissions.

Для скачивания ввести e-mail на странице релиза.


1. Chaircrusher - Crowbeat
2. Millipede - 30,000
3. Digital Gnosis - Ruins
4. Redun - Splt
5. Tapage & Stan Verberkt - Modular
6. CitizenGreen - Ob
7. Matt Wolfe - 4:09am
8. Michael Una - Aleph
9. Elijah B Torn - oooEight
10. JahWarrior - The Mad Piano
11. Codebase - Duel
12. Diarmo - Details
13. Glen Stefani - Over it Already v2

перейти на страницу релиза →